Almost Ready…

…to start blogging that is!

I have been following Andrew on ww.eurovelo5.com for the best part of the year so don’t be surprised if there are similarities.  I was originally planning on just updating Facebook, but since a couple of dear friends are not on Facebook, and I heartily approve of not being on Facebook, that it would be unfair to make them sign up!!

So, over the next month I will slowly develop this blog ready for my departure on 9th August!!  Starting with a new banner picture when I can take one with my bike in it.

(So, although it isn’t the best photo in the world it is a start and it is my bike!  I will endeavour to take a better one, but that will do for now.)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Almost Ready…

  1. Andrew says:

    Hi Chris! Good to see you on the blogosphere 🙂

Leave a Reply

