First Night decision…

What shall I do for my first night?  On 9th August I am getting the train to Brussels, arriving in the evening.  Is it worth cycling out of the city and finding a campsite, or shall I get a hostel in the city?  I have never been to Brussels, so to have a few hours in the evening to be a tourist before becoming a ‘tourer’ for the next 6 weeks seems like a good idea.  I think I am going to look for a hostel- there that was an easy decision!!

This entry was posted in Pre-trip. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to First Night decision…

  1. chramm says:

    I have booked a hostel in Brussels!

  2. Maggie says:

    I’ve been to Brussels! Was a really fun trip, 14 of us went (including, Caz, Serena, Battle, Glen, Andy, Jonny) the flights were 2p each so Caz treated all of us to a return flight to Brussels!!! I loved looking round the city and I hope you do too 🙂

Leave a Reply

